Need Help? Contact the help desk

Social Sciences support address: sscfhelp@ucsd.edu

Arts & Humanities support address: dahhelp@ucsd.edu

Call +1(858)822-2423 (or x22423 from a campus phone)

Tom Guptill RUSSO

Director

tgpt@ucsd.edu

858-761-4776

Applied Physics and Mathematics (AP&M) 3311C


J.R. Fritsch

Sr. IT Systems Analyst

jrfritsch@ucsd.edu

858-822-1601

Social Sciences Building Room 440


Thanh Nguyen

Sr. IT Systems Analyst

tn@ucsd.edu

(858) 534-1813

Applied Physics and Mathematics (AP&M) 2333


Todd Williams

Sr. IT Systems Analyst

t1williams@ucsd.edu

858-534-8231

Applied Physics and Mathematics (AP&M) 3311


Silas Horton

IT Systems Analyst

shorton@ucsd.edu

858-534-2617

Applied Physics and Mathematics (AP&M) 3311A


Carlos Martinez

IT Support Manager

cm@ucsd.edu

858-534-2376

Social Sciences Building Room 145 - 1st Floor


Dave Stevens

IT Support Analyst

dstevens@ucsd.edu

858-822-2710

Social Sciences Building Room 143 - 1st Floor


Joe Castro

IT Support Analyst

jcastro@ucsd.edu

858-534-0417

Media Center and Communications, 122D & Cognitive Science, 251


Danny Saba

IT Support Analyst

dbsaba@ucsd.edu

858-534-1553

McGill Hall, 5237


Michael Hatch

IT Support Analyst

mjhatch@ucsd.edu

858-246-2734

Sequoyah Hall, 112


joe machado

IT Support Analyst

jjmachado@ucsd.edu

858-246-1801

Pepper Canyon Hall 311

SSCF internal page (SSCF Staff Only)